June’s To Be Read List

I have a few books I would like to get through during June (I think I can, I think I can)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

On this list is …

Carrie by Stephen King – This will be my first Stephen King and horror read, I am so excited. 

The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin – I have already started this book, I am going to aim to finish it this month so I can start back on Tools of Titans! Need all the self help I can get. 

Hunting Humans by Elliot Leyton – This book is for school, however it is definitely going to be an interesting read since it revolves around serial killers. 

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman – I have been waiting to read this book F O R E V E R. 

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness – This book is all over my social media feeds, safe to say that I am intrigued. 

*Not pictured: The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald- I am currently reading this on my kobo, I use this most at the gym. It is about time I read this classic. 

Any suggestions for July? 

Leave a Reply

